您好!刚知道Zcash吗?
Zcash网络很年轻,但发展迅速! 注册以后我们将与您联系告知有关如何开始使用Zcash的更多信息!

语言

安全公告信息

为了让Zcash用户了解最新版本和所有最新的和历史的安全性问题,我们将的所有与安全相关的问题记录此页面上。 一个新的事件被添加到此页面时我们也会公开分享。

与交易优先级处理相关的错误可能允许攻击者通过伪造的交易来崩溃Zcash节点(DoS)。 在zcashd 1.0.8-1版本中得到了修复。
我们已经部署可以更多的了解这个问题的检测器,但还没有发现恶意破坏的证据。 我们正在与我们的合作伙伴继续进行调查,我们将在明天再发布一次更新。
我们在Zcash客户端中发现了一个漏洞。 我们还没有看到这个漏洞被利用的任何证据,工程师们目前正在调查这个问题。 我们将在之后发布更多信息。
2017-02-08
-
对于仍然在使用老版本 Zcash 的用户 (尤其是<= 1.0.3版本的用户),你们现在所使用的软件在区块链分叉或是面临拖延双花攻击的威胁。我们鼓励所有用户和矿工将Zcash客户端更新为最新版本,如果他们遇到问题重新索引。 大多数矿工已更新到最新版本的Zcash,并没有证据表明持续的分叉链影响更新的客户端。
zcashd 1.0.3版本修复了一个缓存无效错误,攻击者可以利用它来触发网络分支 Zcashd 1.0.3。这个漏洞是暂时的,一旦大部分挖矿程序升级,便可以充分缓解。
2016-10-31
-
昨天发生了一起短暂的DDoS攻击。我们的网站由于防御 DDoS攻击经历了短暂下线。
2016-10-27
-
实时测试本网站上的通知横幅。
2016-10-26
-
这个日志将记录重要的安全公告,请及时关注更新。

Language

Security Announcement Information

In order to keep the Zcash userbase up-to-date with all recent and historical security issues, we document all security related events on this page. We also publicly share when a new event has been added to this page.

A bug related to transaction priority handling may allow an attacker to crash Zcash nodes (DoS) via a specially crafted transaction. A fix is implemented in zcashd release 1.0.8-1.
We have deployed detectors to learn more about the issue and still have no evidence of malicious exploitation. We are working with our partners on the continued investigation and we will post another update tomorrow.
We have identified a vulnerability in the Zcash client. We have not seen any evidence of this vulnerability being exploited in the wild and the engineering team is currently investigating the issue. We will post more information when available.
2017-02-08
-
Users that are still running older versions of Zcash (in particular, <= 1.0.3) are at high risk of a blockchain fork or stalling event that could open them up to double-spending attacks. All users and miners are encouraged to update their Zcash clients to the latest version and to reindex if they are experiencing problems. Most miners have updated to the most recent version of Zcash, and there is no evidence of a persistent chain fork affecting updated clients.
The zcashd 1.0.3 release fixed a cache invalidation bug which an attacker could leverage to trigger a network fork. Mitigations and detectors are in place. This vulnerability is transient and fully mitigated once a majority of mining capacity upgrades.
2016-10-31
-
There was a brief DDoS attack yesterday. Our website was down for a bit while we engaged DDoS defenses.
2016-10-27
-
Live test of our urgent notification banner on this website.
2016-10-26
-
This log will track important security announcements, please check back for updates.