Greetings! New to Zcash?
The Zcash network is young, but evolving quickly! Sign up and we'll be in touch with more information about how you can get started with Zcash!

语种

商标政策

1.0 版本,2017 年 1 月 23 日。

介绍

这份名为“政策”的文档,描述了 Zerocoin 电子货币公司(“公司”)使用 Zcash 商标的政策。虽然 Zcash 软件可以提供开源的软件证书,但版权证书并不包括使用 Zcash 商标的权利。

商标的意义在于保证产品和服务的质量。但是由于开源证书允许无限制的调整软件的形式和版权,我们不能保证您对于软件的修饰在同样的软件命名下不存在对用户的误导成分。因此,这项政策描述了您在哪些情况下可以使用我们的商标。

在这项政策中,我们并没有尝试规定合法使用我们商标的范围,我们仅仅描述我们认为合法使用它所需要具备的元素。商标法也许会引起歧义,因此我们希望通过以下的描述让你懂得我们考虑的非侵权行为有哪些。

这个商标政策尝试平衡两方面的利益:一方是我们要维持 Zcash 商标所一直享有的在质量和安全性上面的品正保证;另一方是我们所一直鼓励的社区 Zcash 用户,软件开发者,服务提供商和其他与 Zerocoin 电子货币公司一起为 Zcash 一起工作的人们。通过建立一个良好的平衡,使得很多组织 -特别是通过电子和网络的方式传播产品的组织- 都能够达到平衡。

接下来的章节描述了哪些商标被包括在政策中,在不被我们授权的情况下使用哪些商标可以的。如果你想使用我们的商标,但它并没有包含在政策中,请在以下的联系方式中“查询更多信息”。任何不符合这个政策规定的商标使用,虽然我们并未记录但仍不允许使用,因此你必须靠自己来判断你的行为是否合法。

最终,请注意,当 Zcash 基金会建立后,公司将会把 Zcash 商标的控制权移交给基金会。

这些指导方针都是基于商标模型指南,它可以在以下的链接中找到, http://www.modeltrademarkguidelines.org, 使用以下的 3.0 许可协议.

我们对于开源原则的承诺

我们想鼓励并帮助社区使用我们的商标,并且这么做需要保证我们商标所一贯代表的高品质的服务,以及我们软件一贯好的口碑。因此这个政策想在以下两个方面中寻求平衡:1) 我们需要保证我们的商标依然具有高的可靠性和质量保证,2) 我们的社区成员并希望参与到 Zcash 密码学获得的用户们。

商标服从于以下指导

我们的商标

    这个政策包括:

  1. 我们的文字商标和服务商标(”文字标识“):

    标识 对商品和服务的常会描述性名称
    Zcash Zcash 密码学货币;使用或挖掘密码学货币的计算机软件,或者使用区块链或是分布式账本。
  2. 我们的 logo (the "Logos"):

    Logo 描述
    黑色 Zcash logo Zcash 的 logo
  3. 我们网站和包装的独特视觉风格 ("商业包装")。

这个政策包含了所有的商标和服务标识,它的形式有文字标志,Logo或者商业外观,它们都被认为是“商标”。有些商标也许并未被注册,但注册并不代表享有商标。这个政策包含了所有我们的标志,不论它们是否被注册过。

在这项政策中不被我们允许的商标。

以下的商标是留作我们以后使用的,并没有在以上政策中被涵盖:

Logo 描述
金色 / 黄色 Zcash logo 使用金色背景(一个相似的颜色)的 Zcash logo。

联系我们请查看 哪里能查询到更多信息 ,如果你有任何关于使用商标方面的问题都可以在上面的提示中留言询问。

所有使用场合的考虑因素

当你使用一个商标的时候,你必须这样做,同时不能有意或者无意地误导他人,使得用户不能辨别这些服务从何而来。法律主要在以下的两方面提现这种要求:法律阻止产生"相似的误导"但允许“记名地使用”。比如,你不能通过简单修改了一个版本的方式说你对于 Zcash 有所贡献,因为如果用户从你提供的链接中下载软件,它们会对于相似的产品何服务感到疑惑。你同样不能在你的网站上使用我们的上边,也不能暗示你是官方网站或者受到了我们的支持。你可以表达你对 Zcash 软件的喜爱,并加入 Zcash 社区,也可以提供一个未经更改的 Zcash 软件,也可以些一本书描述使用 Zcash 的过程。

这个基本的需求,也就是明确的告诉用户他们从谁那里得到何种服务,在这项政策中贯穿始终。它同样应该成为你在使用商标时的指导思想。

另外:
如果你并没有得到相关软件的版权许可的话,你并不能在使用和分享软件时使用它的商标。

在公司没有同意的前提下,您不能使用或注册,全部或部分的商标,使其成为您自己的商标,服务标志,领域名称,公司名称,交易名称,商品名称或服务名称的任意一种。

商标法并不允许你的商标同我们的太过相似。因此,你不能使用任何我们商标的变体,或是发音相同,或文字间歇相同的商品和服务(包括另一种密码学货币,无论这种密码学货币是否是 Zcash 的硬分叉品种)。我们认为以下的任意一种都与我们的商标过于类似:

任何包含 ZCASH 字样的标志

你同意你不会从商标中获得任何权利,并且你通过使用商标获得的信誉归我们公司所有。

软件使用

查看上面同样适用的 所有用户的普遍注意事项

我们认为的非侵权行为

散布未经修改的源代码或未经执行但已经由我们编译的源代码

当你重新发布未经修改的我们的软件的时候,你并没有改变他的本源。因此,你必须保留我们放置在软件中的文字商标和logo 来辨识出你是在重新发布我们的软件 - 不论这次重新发布是来自于光盘媒体,存储设备还是可下载的未经修饰的可执行代码。这一类的使用的前提是,你从Zcash Github 代码库 中把程序分享了出去,并未对它做任何改动。

散布已经由你编译或修饰过的源代码

你也许会使用我们的文字符号,但并不使用 logo,来城市的描述你所提供的软件的由来,那就是你所分享的内容其实是来自我们的软件。你也许会说,比如,“这个软件源自 Zcash 代码库。”

当然,你如果你对软件做出了非常可观的修改后你可以将自己的商标或 logo 放在你所提供的软件中,由于你对软件做出了很大的贡献,你已经成为你所提供版本的创始人了。在这种情况下,你就不需要使用我们的 logo 了。我们的代码库版本也因此不会包含我们的 logo 数据文件。

关于兼容性,互用性和派生的陈述

你也许会使用文字商标来描述你的软件和我们软件的关系。我们的文字商标应该被用于东子或者介词之后,来描述你的软件和我们软件的关系。因此,你也许会说“Bob 的软件与 Zcash 密码学货币相比。。。”而不是“Bob 的 Zcash 软件”。有些其他的例子你同样需要关注:

[你的软件,商品或服务] 可以与 Zcash 一起协同工作
[你的软件,商品或服务] 使用 Zcash 软件
[你的软件,商品或服务] 可以与 Zcash 兼容
[你的软件,商品或服务] 由 Zcash 提供支持
[你的软件,商品或服务] 可以运行 Zcash 软件
[你的软件,商品或服务] 是为了更好使用 Zcash 软件
[你的软件,商品或服务] 为 Zcash 提供服务

你不可以生成自己的软件与 Zcash 具有兼容性,除非你的软件遵守 Zcash 协议条目,它发布于以下链接 https://github.com/zcash/zips/tree/master/protocol

使用商标表示你接受并支持 Zcash 密码学货币

你也许使用文字商标和 Logo 来暗示你接受 Zcash 密码学货币的付款,或者你的商品和服务支持 Zcash 密码学货币。我们文字商标使用就表示你接受并支持 Zcash 密码学货币。以下是可以被接受的例子:

我们接受以 Zcash 形式的付款
[你的商品或服务] 支持 Zcash
在 [你的商品或服务] 中购买或卖出 Zcash

使用商标来表示你对社区的喜爱

这一节讨论使用我们商标用于软件的应用程序主题,皮肤和角色模型。在网站上使用我们商标的时需要注意的事项将在下面讨论。

你可以通过使用我们的文字商标和 Logo 作为应用程序的主题,皮肤或角色模型来表达你对 Zcash 的支持,假设你的使用出于非商业目的,同时使用中有明显的修饰作用,也不是出于宣传你的网站或者应用为目的。

我们认为的侵权使用行为,这些行为将不能在未来得到允许。

我们认为通过使用我们的商标和软件,并捆绑宣传其他软件的行为是对我们商标的侵权行为。如果一条单一的执行命令调用了你的和我们的软件,我们就会认为你的软件“捆绑了”我们的软件。如果在安装我们软件的过程中自动安装了你的软件,我们也同样认为这是“捆绑”。如果需要分离的步骤来安装我们两家的软件,我们不会认为这是”捆绑“行为。

使用非软件的商品和服务

查看上面的 使用中需要考虑的因素

我们认为的非侵权行为

网站

你也许会使用文字标志或者 Logo,但不使用商品外观,在您自己的网站上标识您对 Zcash 的支持:

出版物和演讲

你可以在书中或文章的标题中使用文字商标,并在文档插图中使用 Logo,只要你并没有宣称这些商标的使用是有我们同意或者支持的。

在获得授权的情况下使用商标

用户群和见面会

你在以下情况下可以使用文字标记作为你用户群或见面会的标志:

在公司没有同意的前提下,您不能使用或注册,全部或部分的商标,使其成为您自己的商标,服务标志,领域名称,公司名称,交易名称,商品名称或服务名称的任意一种。

促销商品

"促销商品" 是非软件类商品,它们可以以宣传和推广 Zcash 和 Zcash 社区的目的使用商标。

你可以使用促销商品进行免费的赠送。

我们认为的侵权使用行为将不能在未来得到允许。

我们可能会考虑将使用我们商标作为域名或者子域名的行为定义成侵权行为。我们可能会考虑将使用我们商标做促销的行为定义成侵权行为。

一般信息

商标标志和文字说明

在网页,文件,包裹中第一个或最显著的商标提示需要与一个个商标已经注册的符号("®")同时出现,或者与一个未注册的符号("TM")同时出现。请查看我们的商标列表来更正商标的使用。

同样,如果你使用我们的商标,并且按照”在获得授权的情况下使用商标“的只是,请在使用商标的页面下方(如果是一本书籍,请在版权页)添加以下提示: "Zcash 是属于 Zerocoin 电子货币公司的商标。在这里的使用得到了 Zerocoin 电子货币公司的许可"。

当你看到滥用商标的行为该怎么办?

如果你在使用商标的过程中遇到了任何困惑,都欢迎你来询问我们。请在下方与我们取得联系,以便我们开展进一步调查。

哪里能了解到更多信息?

如果你对政策由任何的问题,并像跟我们讨论政策中并没有设计商标的方面,请发送邮件至 [email protected]

商标使用的一般考虑因素

什么是商标法?

什么是商标?

一个商标是一个字符,短语,符号或设计,或者是字符短语符号和设计的结合,目的是使所提供的商品和服务与其他服务有所区分。”商业外观“或”包装“是至商品的外部特征,主要包括排版,颜色,凸显和网页中的设计选择。在这份政策中,”商标“和”标识“都至商标、服务和商业包装。

然而,在软件程序中使用一个文字”并不代表商标“,比如,在一份文件,目录或者路径名中使用一个名字。以上的使用行为并不构成商标侵权。

什么是”混淆可能性“?

如果你使用商标,并制造“混淆可能性”,则属于商标侵权行为。”混淆可能性“的意思是以混淆的方式在商标和商品服务的使用上欺骗用户。比如,如果”Foo“软件的扩展版本在逗号之后删除了双倍行距,之后另外一些人在逗号后添加了三倍行距,则新的用户很有可能混淆两件商品,因此这就属于商标侵权行为。另外一个例子是,如果一个公司制作了”Foobar“软件,而另外一家第三方公司提供”Foobar 鉴定“服务,则用户可能会错误的判断 Foobar 鉴定是有 Foobar 制作公司完成的。这个第三方公司有意误导消费者也属于侵权行为。

什么是“提名”使用?

俗称的 ”记名的使用“(或”错误的几名使用“),源自美国商标法,它使得用户可以在商标需要被解释时使用商标。比如,一个汽车修理店擅长于修理某个品牌的轮胎,比如大众汽车,则他们时允许说他们擅长修理大众汽车的。以下时你需要在判断自己是否进行记名使用商标时需要考虑的:

通过以上 ”Foobar 鉴定的例子“,提供鉴定的人可能会被允许说,在记名的使用条目的批准下,她正在提供的是”Maude 对于 Foobar 软件的鉴定“。

合适的商标使用

这些规则对于所有的商标都适用,但仅仅适用于我们,因此你需要像其他任何人一样服从这些规则。

在文字中使用商标

需要始终将 Zcash 的文字商标与正文予以区分,使用首字母大写或者全部大写的方式。
不能接受的书写:zcash
可以接受的书写: Zcash, ZCASH

政策更新

Zerocoin 电子货币公司保留了随时修改商标政策的权利。你应该经常查看这份商标政策,从而你得知可能的更新。任何更新都会在它出现在此页面时立即执行。

Language

Trademark Policy

Version 1.0 January 23rd, 2017

Introduction

This document, the "Policy," outlines The Zerocoin Electric Coin Company’s (the "Company") policy for the use of the Zcash trademarks. While the Zcash software is available under a free and open source software license, the copyright license does not include an implied right or license to use the Zcash trademarks.

The role of trademarks is to provide assurance about the quality of the products or services with which the trademark is associated. But because an open source license allows your unrestricted modification of the copyrighted software, we cannot be sure that your modifications to the software are ones that will not be misleading if distributed under the same name. Instead, this Policy describes the circumstances under which you may use our trademarks.

In this Policy we are not trying to limit the lawful use of our trademarks, but rather describe for you what we consider the parameters of lawful use to be. Trademark law can be ambiguous, so we hope to provide enough clarity for you to understand whether we will consider your use licensed or non-infringing.

This Trademark Policy attempts to balance two competing interests: our need to ensure that the Zcash Trademarks remain reliable indicators of quality, source, and security; and our desire to permit community members, Zcash users, software distributors, service providers, and others with whom The Zerocoin Electric Coin Company works to discuss Zcash and to accurately describe their affiliation with us. Striking a proper balance is a tricky situation that many organizations—in particular those whose products are distributed electronically—wrestle with every day and we've attempted to balance it here.

The sections that follow describe what trademarks are covered by this Policy, as well as uses of the trademarks that are allowed without additional permission from us. If you want to use our trademarks in ways that are not described in this Policy, please see "Where to get further information" below for contact information. Any use that does not comply with this Policy or for which we have not separately provided written permission is not a use that we have approved, so you must decide for yourself whether the use is nevertheless lawful.

Finally, please note that the Company expects to transfer control of the Zcash trademarks to the Zcash Foundation when it is established.

These guidelines are based on the Model Trademark Guidelines, available at http://www.modeltrademarkguidelines.org, used under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported license.

Our commitment to open source principles

We want to encourage and facilitate the use of our trademarks by the community, but do so in a way that still ensures that the trademarks are meaningful as a source and quality indicator for our software and the associated goods and services and continue to embody the high reputation of the software and the community associated with it. This Policy therefore tries to strike the proper balance between: 1) our need to ensure that our trademarks remain reliable indicators of the qualities that they are meant to preserve and 2) our community members' desire to be full participants in the Zcash cryptocurrency.

Trademarks subject to guidelines

Our trademarks

    This Policy covers:

  1. Our word trademarks and service marks (the "Word Marks"):

    Mark Common descriptive name for the goods and services
    Zcash The Zcash crypto-currency; computer software for the use or mining of a crypto-currency, or the use of a blockchain or distributed ledger
  2. Our logos (the "Logos"):

    Logo Description
    Black Zcash Logo The Zcash logo
  3. And the unique visual styling of our website and packaging (the "Trade Dress").

This Policy encompasses all trademarks and service marks, whether Word Marks, Logos or Trade Dress, which are collectively referred to as the “Marks.” Some Marks may not be registered, but registration does not equal ownership of trademarks. This Policy covers our Marks whether they are registered or not.

The trademarks we are not licensing in this Policy

The following trademark is reserved exclusively to our use and is not covered by the Policy:

Logo Description
Gold/Yellow Zcash Logo The Zcash logo with a gold (or similarly-colored) background

Contact us as described in Where to get further information below if you have questions or want to ask permission to use any of these excluded trademarks.

Universal considerations for all uses

Whenever you use one of the Marks, you must always do so in a way that does not mislead anyone, either directly or by omission, about exactly what they are getting and from whom. The law reflects this requirement in two major ways described in more detail below: it prohibits creating a "likelihood of confusion" but allows for "nominative use." For example, you cannot say you are distributing the Zcash software when you're distributing a modified version of it, because people would be confused when they are not getting the same features and functionality they would get if they downloaded the software directly from us. You also cannot use our logo on your website in a way that suggests that your website is an official website or that we endorse your website. You can, though, say you like the Zcash software, that you participate in the Zcash community, that you are providing an unmodified version of the Zcash software, or that you wrote a book describing how to use the Zcash software.

This fundamental requirement, that it is always clear to people what they are getting and from whom, is reflected throughout this Policy. It should also serve as your guide if you are not sure about how you are using the Marks.

In addition:
You may not use the Marks in association with the use or distribution of software if you are also not in compliance with the copyright license for the software.

You may not use or register, in whole or in part, the Marks as part of your own trademark, service mark, domain name, company name, trade name, product name or service name without the express permission of the Company.

Trademark law does not allow your use of names or trademarks that are too similar to ours. You therefore may not use an obvious variation of any of our Marks or any phonetic equivalent, foreign language equivalent, takeoff, or abbreviation for a similar or compatible product or service (including another cryptocurrency, whether or not it is based on or derived or forked from the Zcash software or cryptocurrency). We would consider the following too similar to one of our Marks:

Any mark containing the letters ZCASH.

You agree that you will not acquire any rights in the Marks and that any goodwill generated by your use of the Marks inures solely to our benefit.

Use for software

See Universal considerations for all uses, above, which also apply.

Uses we consider non-infringing

Distribution of unmodified source code or unmodified executable code we have compiled

When you redistribute an unmodified copy of our software, you are not changing the quality or nature of it. Therefore, you may retain the Word Marks and the Logos we have placed on the software to identify your redistribution -- whether that redistribution is made by optical media, memory stick or download of unmodified source and executable code. This kind of use only applies if you are redistributing an official distribution from the Zcash Github repository that has not been changed in any way.

Distribution of executable code that you have compiled, or modified code

You may use the Word Marks, but not the Logos, to truthfully describe the origin of the software that you are providing, that is, that the code you are distributing is a modification of our software. You may say, for example, that "this software is derived from the Zcash source code."

Of course, you can place your own trademarks or logos on versions of the software to which you have made substantive modifications, because by modifying the software you have become the origin of that exact version. In that case, you should not use our Logos. Our source code version therefore does not contain our Logo data files.

Statements about compatibility, interoperability or derivation

You may use the Word Marks to truthfully describe the relationship between your software and ours. Our Mark should be used after a verb or preposition that describes the relationship between your software and ours. So you may say, for example, "Bob's software for the Zcash cryptocurrency" but may not say "Bob's Zcash software." Some other examples that may work for you are:

[Your software, product or service] works with Zcash
[Your software, product or service] uses Zcash software
[Your software, product or service] is compatible with Zcash
[Your software, product or service] is powered by Zcash
[Your software, product or service] runs on Zcash software
[Your software, product or service] for use with Zcash software
[Your software, product or service] for Zcash

You must not claim that your software is compatible with Zcash unless your software complies with the Zcash Protocol Specification, published at https://github.com/zcash/zips/tree/master/protocol.

Use of trademarks to indicate acceptance of or support for the Zcash crypto-currency

You may use the Word Marks and the Logos to indicate that you accept payment in the Zcash crypto-currency, or that your product or service supports the Zcash crypto-currency. Our Word Marks should be used in a way that makes the nature of the acceptance of or support for the Zcash crypto-currency clear. Some examples of acceptable use include:

We accept payment in Zcash
[Your product or service] supports Zcash
Buy or Sell Zcash on [Your product or service]

Use of trademarks to show community affiliation

This section discusses the use of our Marks for software such an application themes, skins and personas. The use of our Marks on websites is discussed below.

You may use the Word Marks and the Logos in themes, personas, or skins for applications to show your support for Zcash, provided that the use is non-commercial and the use is clearly decorative, as contrasted with a use that appears to be the branding for a website or application.

Uses we consider infringing without seeking further permission from us

We will likely consider using the Marks in a software distribution that combines our software with any other software program an infringement of our Marks. We would consider your software "combined" with ours if you create a single executable for both software programs, as well as if by installing our software it automatically installs yours. We would not consider your software "combined" with ours if it is on the same media but requires separate, independent action to install it.

Use for non-software goods and services

See Universal considerations for all uses, above, which also apply.

Uses we consider non-infringing

Websites

You may use the Word Marks and Logos, but not the Trade Dress, on your webpage to show your support for Zcash as long as:

Publications and presentations

You can use the Word Marks in book and article titles, and the Logo in illustrations within the document, as long as the use does not suggest that we have published, endorse, or agree with your work.

Uses for which we are granting a license

User groups and meetups

You can use the Word Marks as part of your user group or meetup name provided that:

Note that the Universal considerations for all uses, above, still apply, specifically, that you may not use or register the Marks as part of your own trademark, service mark, domain name, company name, trade name, product name or service name.

Promotional goods

"Promotional goods" are non-software goods that use the Marks and that are intended to advertise Zcash, promote Zcash, or show membership in the Zcash community.

You may make promotional goods for free giveaway.

Uses we consider infringing without seeking further permission

We will likely consider using the Marks as part of a domain name or subdomain an infringement of our Marks. We would likely consider using the Marks on promotional goods for sale an infringement of our Marks.

General information

Trademark marking and legends

The first or most prominent mention of a Mark on a webpage, document, packaging, or documentation should be accompanied by a symbol indicating whether the mark is a registered trademark ("®") or an unregistered trademark ("TM"). See our Trademark List for the correct symbol to use.

Also, if you are using our Marks in a way described in the sections "Uses for which we are granting a license," please put following notice at the foot of the page where you have used the Mark (or, if in a book, on the credits page), on any packaging or labeling, and on advertising or marketing materials: "Zcash is a trademark of The Zerocoin Electric Coin Company. Used with permission from The Zerocoin Electric Coin Company."

What to do when you see abuse

If you are aware of any confusing use or misuse of the Marks in any way, we would appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Please contact us as described below so that we can investigate it further.

Where to get further information

If you have any questions about this Policy, would like to speak with us about the use of our Marks in ways not described in the Policy, or see any abuse of our Marks, please email info@z.cash.

General considerations about trademarks and their use

What trademark law is about

What is a trademark?

A trademark is a word, phrase, symbol or design, or a combination of words, phrases, symbols or designs, that identifies and distinguishes the source of the goods of one party from those of others. A service mark is the same as a trademark, except that it identifies and distinguishes the source of a service rather than a product. "Trade dress" or "get up" refers to the look and feel of the packaging, which in this context can include the layout, colors, images, and design choices in a web page. Throughout this Policy, the terms "trademark" and "mark" refer to both trademarks, service marks and trade dress.

However, the use of a word is "not as a trademark" when it is used functionally as part of the software program, for example, in a file, folder, directory, or path name. Use in this way is not a trademark infringement.

What is "likelihood of confusion"?

There is trademark infringement if your use of a trademark has created a "likelihood of confusion." This means using a trademark in a way that will likely confuse or deceive the relevant consuming public about the source of a product or service using the mark in question. For example, if the "Foo" software extension removes all double spaces after periods, but someone else later creates "Foo" software that adds a third space after periods, consumers would be confused between the two and the newcomer will likely be a trademark infringer. As another example, if a company makes "Foobar" software and a third party offers training called "Foobar Certification," a person is likely to believe, wrongly, that the certification is being offered by the makers of Foobar software. The third party has likely misled consumers about the source of its training and is a trademark infringer.

What is "nominative" use?

So-called "nominative use" (or "nominative fair use"), which is the name of the doctrine under U.S. trademark law, allows the use of another's trademark where it is necessary for understanding. Other countries' trademark laws also have similar provisions. For example, a car repair shop that specializes in a particular brand of automobile, VW for example, must be allowed to say that they repair VW cars. Here is what you should consider when deciding whether your use of a trademark is a nominative fair use:

With our "Foobar Certification" example above, the person offering the certification would be allowed to say, under the nominative fair use doctrine, that she is offering "Maude's Certification for Foobar software."

Proper trademark use

These rules hold true for all trademarks, not just ours, so you should follow them for our Marks as well as anyone else's.

Use of trademarks in text

Always distinguish trademarks from surrounding text with at least initial capital letters or in all capital letters.
Unacceptable: zcash
Acceptable: Zcash, ZCASH

Policy updates

The Zerocoin Electric Coin Company reserves the right to modify this Trademark Policy at any time. You should review this Trademark Policy from time to time so that you will be aware of any updates. Any updates will apply as soon as they are posted on this page.